Misdemeanor Offenses are offenses
punishable by no more than 365 days
of incarceration plus a fine.  

There are three classifications of
Misdemeanors in Indiana.  
Class A Misdemeanors
Class B Misdemeanors
Class C Misdemeanors
Office in Hamilton County, Indiana serving the counties of Marion, Hamilton, Madison, and
Grant, and the cities of Indianapolis, Fishers, Noblesville, Elwood, Anderson, Marion, and Gas
City, Indiana.